City of Gladwin, Michigan
1000 West Cedar Avenue
Gladwin, Michigan 48624
Phone: (989) 426-9231
Fax: (989) 426-6942
City Hall Business Hours 8:00 A.M. to 4:30 P.M.

MAYOR
dee-mayor2

Jungman, Darlene 424 N. Silverleaf St. 426-7127

 City Departments & Staff
City AdministratorMoffit
Robert Moffit
1000 West Cedar Avenue
Gladwin, Michigan 48624
Phone: (989) 426-9231, Extension 14
Fax: (989) 426-6942
Citymanager@gladwin.org
City Treasurer
David J. Haag
1000 West Cedar Avenue
Gladwin, Michigan 48624
Phone: (989) 426-9231, Extension 13
Fax: (989) 426-6942
treasurer@gladwin.org
Assessor & Zoning Administrator
Bernadette Weaver
1000 West Cedar Avenue
Gladwin, Michigan 48624
Phone: (989) 426-9231, Extension 15
Fax: (989) 426-6942
assessor@gladwin.org
City Clerk
Bonnie Klein
100 West Cedar Avenue
Gladwin, Michigan 48624
Phone: (989)426-9231, Extension 11
Fax: (989) 426-6942
clerk@gladwin.org
Utility Billing Clerk & Deputy City Clerk
Kim Bruner
1000 West Cedar Avenue
Gladwin, Michigan 48624
Phone: (989) 426-9231, Extension 10
Fax: (989) 426-6942
water@gladwin.org
Accounts Payable
Barbara Patrick
1000 West Cedar Avenue
Gladwin, Michigan 48624
Phone: (989) 426-9231, Extension 12
Fax: (989) 426-6942
cityhall@gladwin.org
Blight Officer
Tim Yuergens
1000 West Cedar Avenue
Phone: (989) 426-9231
blight@gladwin.org
Department of Public Worksdpw1
Chris Wentz, Foreman
Mike Welke
Joe Zeitz
201 South State Street
Phone: (989) 426-6943
Waste Water Treatment Plant
John Kern
Tom Molski
Phone: (989) 426-6946

GPD Photo

MISSION STATEMENT It is the mission of the Gladwin Police Department and its officers to provide the highest quality of law enforcement to the citizens and guests of the City of Gladwin.

Gladwin City Police Department
Phone: (989) 426-7879
General Message extension 10
For Emergencies: Dial 911
police@gladwin.org
Important Links